Home News New Year of the Monkey Tsum Tsum Set to be Released Dec....

New Year of the Monkey Tsum Tsum Set to be Released Dec. 26


We’ve seen a few photos of the new Year of the Monkey Tsum Tsum set have surfaced over the past few weeks. However, tonight we have out first official look at the new set.  The set features Pooh, Piglet , Tigger, Eeyore, Chip, Dale, Donald, Daisy, Mickey and Minnie.  Also, it looks as if Mickey, Minnie, Tigger and Eeyore will only be available in the set, while the others will be released individually.  The set will be released at Disney Stores in Japan on Dec. 26.  Stay tuned for more photos and information about this great new set.  10423639_1661356780793409_505992109896492056_n

Previous articleDisney Tsum Tsum Minifigures Discovered at Toys R Us
Next articleNew Tsum Tsum Spinning Car Collection Series 1 by Sentinel Coming Soon!
Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here