Home News New Winnie the Pooh Tsum Tsum Collection Released Online

New Winnie the Pooh Tsum Tsum Collection Released Online


The newest Tsum Tsum Collection has been released.  The newest Tsum Tsum series includes Christopher Robin, Rabbit, Gopher, Roo and Owl.  They retails for $4.95 each and can be purchased through the line below on Disneystore.com.  The set will also be released at Disney Stores across the country.

Note: Until the site completely updates, these links may only work on desktop computers. 

Christopher Robin Tsum Tsum ($4.95)
Lumpy Tsum Tsum ($4.95)
Rabbit Tsum Tsum ($4.95)
Gopher Tsum Tsum ($4.95)
Roo Tsum Tsum ($4.95)
Owl Tsum Tsum ($4.95)


1234055042482 1234055042477 1234055042481 1234055042479 1234055042478

Previous articleNew Tsum Tsum Clothing and Merchandise Released by CHOCOOLATE
Next articleGuardians of the Galaxy Tsum Tsum Collection to be Released Dec. 15
Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here