New Winnie the Pooh Bee Flower Tsum Tsum Collection and Bag Set Released in Japan

Disney Store Japan has released the Winnie the Pooh Bee Flower collection and bag set. The entire collection includes seven different Tsum Tsums including: Winnie the Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Roo and a Heffalump Tsum Tsum. Six of the Tsum Tsums were released individually, however 3 of the Tsum Tsums were also released as a part of the new bag set along with a Heffalump Tsum Tsum that is only a part of the bag set.  The set retails for 3,456円 while the individual Tsum Tsums retail for 648円 each.  Below is a look at the official previews that were released by Disney Store Japan.

Winnie the Pooh Bee Flower Collection


Winnie the Pooh Bee Flower Bag Set
7  8



Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *