New UniBEARsity Tsum Tsum Series featuring Cinderella and Beauty & the Beast Coming Soon!

Disney Store Japan is set to release a new UniBEARsity Tsum Tsum series is set to make its debut on March 9.  The new series features bears from Cinderella and Beauty & the Beast and includes Blue Rose (Cinderella’s Bear), Charmat (Prince Charming), Potiron (Fairy Godmother’s Bear), Rouge Rose (Belle), Fauves (Beast), La Mar (Mrs. Potts), Mapuce (Chip), Horloge (Cogsworth), and Lucian (Lumber’s Bear).  Look for the new series in stores in Japan and online on Disney Store Japan’s Website on March 9.


Beauty & the Beast

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On


  1. I would love to purchase one and more but I am in the US and have no idea how to get a website to buy. Please help! Thank you, Anna Coffey

    Post a Reply
  2. How can I get this set? Thank you, Anna Coffey

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *