New Star Wars: The Phantom Menace Tsum Tsum Collection to be Released April 5

The next Tsum Tsum Collection that will be released will be a new Star Wars Collection.  The Star Wars Episode 1 Collection will consist of 7 different Tsum Tsums including Darth Maul, Young Obi Wan Kenobi, Anakin Skywalker, Queen Amidala, Jar Jar Binks, Qui-Gon Jinn and Sebulba.  The new series will be released on April 5, 2016 on and at Disney Stores for $5.95 each.  3166_modal_star_wars_ComingSoon_15032016


Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. The date on the pic itself is 5/4/16

    Post a Reply


  1. Star Wars: The Phantom Menace Tsum Tsums Coming April 5 - […] Binks has never been this cute. Even Darth Maul is adorable in tsum tsum form. Check out the entire…
  2. A Lesson on Saying ‘No’. – Life's Scrapbook - […] *Header Image Source* […]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *