New Sleeping Beauty Tsum Tsum Collection to be released in Japan on Nov. 18

It’s Tsum Tsum Tuesday in Japan and the Disney Store Japan has announced the next Tsum Tsum collection. The new Sleeping Beauty Collection will be released on Nov. 18 at Disney Store Japan.  The new set will include Aurora, Prince Phillip, Maleficent, Dragon Maleficent, Flora, Fauna and Merryweather.  At this time, no release date for the US or UK has been released, however as always stay tuned for more information about this great new set.


Photo courtesy of Disney Tsum Tsum collector Japan

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *