New Mulan Tsum Tsum Collection Released!

The Mulan Tsum Tsum collection was released in the UK and Europe a few weeks ago.  The new series includes Mulan, Li Shang, Mushu, Khan, Fa Zhou and Cri-Kee and has now made its way to the US and is now available on    Click on the link below to order this great new Tsum Tsum set today.

Order the new Mulan Tsum Tsum Collection 

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *