New Marvel Tsum Tsum Series 6 Blind Bags Begin to Surface!

The 6th Series of Marvel Tsum Tsums by Jakks Pacific are starting to surface.  The new series includes Daredevil, Vision, Green Goblin, Rocket Raccoon, Groot and a limited edition Gold Thanos.  That’s right there’s only 6 in the series, which should make it more affordable and easier to obtain the entire set.  Cases of the new series are currently available for pre-order through Entertainment Earth.   Below is a look at the new series courtesy of Tsum Tsum Merch – Buy / Trade / Sell member Beth Inouye. 

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On


  1. When is series 7 coming???

    Post a Reply
  2. When is series 7 coming???

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *