New Marvel Tsum Tsum Comic Book Series and Variant Covers Coming Soon!

Tsum Tsums are set to invade the Marvel Comic Universe very soon.  That’s right, Marvel is set to kickoff a 4 part mini series in August with Issue #1 by Chris Samnee and Matt Wilson.  According to the Exclusive article, the 4 part mini series will be joined by 20 different variant covers including: Rocket Raccoon and Groot #8, Deadpool #17, Ms. Marvel #10 and Doctor Strange #11.  Below is a look at Tsum Tsum #1 as well as a look at 4 of the 20 variant covers that will be released in August.  Plus, if you look closely at the variant covers below you can see a few new Marvel Tsum Tsum designs that may be coming soon. To ready the entire article, be sure to visit

Tsum Tsum #1 (Released date: August)


Marvel Variant Covers featuring Tsum Tsums


Unknown-3 Unknown-4 Unknown-2

(Photos Credit:



Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *