Home News New Marvel Tsum Tsum Collection Released Online

New Marvel Tsum Tsum Collection Released Online


The new Marvel Tsum Tsum Collection has been released online at Disneystore.com. The new collection consists of 6 minis and 3 mediums and 2 Larges. The 6 mini Tsum Tsums are Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Black Widow and Spider-Man. The 3 medium Tsum Tsums are Iron Man, Captain America and Spider-Man and the 2 Larges includes Spider-Man and Hulk. The minis are $4.95 each while the medium Tsum Tsums are $12.95 each. And the Larges are $24.95 each.  Click on the link below and head to the Disney Tsum Tsum section on Disneystore.com and order the Marvel Tsum Tsum collection today.

Note: The Marvel Tsum Tsum collection will be released at Disney Stores across the country later this morning. 

Tsum Tsum Tsuesdays! Only at Disney Store!

Marvel Mini Tsum Tsums

Marvel Medium and Large Tsum Tsums

Previous articleNew Marvel Tsum Tsums to be Released Tomorrow
Next articlePeter Pan Tsum Tsum Collection Announced for November
Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here