New Finding Dory Tsum Tsum Collection to be Released May 17

Collectors have been wondering what Tsum Tsum collection would be released in mid-May.  Well, the answer comes from a graphic that was posted by Disney Store on earlier this morning. The Finding Dory Tsum Tsum collection contains 9 different Tsum Tsums including: Nemo, Marlin, Mr. Ray, Dory, Crush, Baily, Destiny, Hank, Baby Otter.  Be sure to stay tuned for more photos and information about this great new Tsum Tsum Collection.

A Look at five of the 9 Tsum Tsums in the upcoming Finding Dory Tsum Tsum Collection.





Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *