New Disney Villains Reversible Tsum Tsum Collection released in UK/Europe!

In a surprise release, Disney has released the new Disney Villains Reversible Tsum Tsum Collection.  The new collection features a Disney Villain and then reverses into another one or secret side.  The collection features Jack Skellington/Pumpkin King, Evil Queen/Old Hag, Jafar/Genie Jafar and Maleficent/Maleficent Dragon.  The new set seems to be very popular with only the Maleficent/Maleficent Dragon remaining online.  Also, no word yet if, or when, the new Tsum Tsum collection will be released in the US. As always, stay tuned!

Order the new Disney Villains Reversible Tsum Tsum Collection Online

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. Jack Skellington did messed up stuff but i never considered him a villain because I never thought about it. I guess I just assumed Oogie Boogie was the only villain?

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *