New Alice in Wonderland UniBEARsity Tsum Tsum Collection to be released Feb. 11 in Japan!

Today, Disney Store Japan announced the upcoming release of the Alice in Wonderland UniBEARsity Tsum Tsum Collection.  The new Collection will include 8 different Tsum Tsums and retail for 600円 each.  Look for the new series online and in stores in Japan on Feb. 11, 2017. 

UNIBEARSITY “Alice in Wonderland

Row #1: Alice (Chou)

Row #2: Dormouse (Jam Jam) – Cheshire (Souffle)

Row #3: March Hare (Sugar) – Queen Of Heart (Red Berry)

Bottom (L-R) Little Oyster (Macaron) – White Rabbit (Milk) – The Mad (Mint Tea)

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *