New Aladdin Tsum Tsum Series to be Released Tomorrow

The new Aladdin Tsum Tsum Series will be released tomorrow at your local Disney Store and at  The new series includes Aladdin, Jasmine, Genie, Abu, Rajah, The Sultan, Jafar, and Iago.  Look for the new series at your local Disney Store in the morning and on tomorrow morning just after 3am EST / Midnight PST.


Also, the series is set to be released in various other counties including the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Denmark and Sweden.  Below is a look at the advertisements from their respective Disney Store sites.


Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *