Little Mermaid Tsum Tsums Officially Announced

The wait for the Little Mermaid Tsum Tsum series is almost over! On May 5, Disney will be releasing the new Tsum Tsum Series online at and at Disney Stores.  The series will include Scuttle, Sebastian, Ariel, Flounder, King Triton, Prince Eric and Ursula. The Ariel, Sebastian and Flounder Tsum Tsums were previously released in the Limited Edition 40 piece box set that was released in Japan last year.  modal_tsum-tsum-tuesdays-little-mermaid_20150407

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *