Home News Closer Look at the new Hunny Pot Tsum Tsum Series

Closer Look at the new Hunny Pot Tsum Tsum Series


Disney Store Japan has released a new Honey Pot Tsum Tsum Bag set Tsum Tsums individually, plus an additional two Tsum Tsums. The entire series includes six different Tsum Tsums: Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit and Roo all dressed as Honey Bees. The Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger are also included in the Bag set, but the Rabbit and Roo are only available individually.  The set commemorates the upcoming Pooh Hunny Day and are currently available online through Disney Store Japan and look to be available at Disney Stores in Japan on July 26. Unknown-8 Unknown-9 Unknown-10 Unknown-11 Unknown-12 Unknown-13

Previous articlePreviews of the new Honey Pot Tsum Tsum Bag Set
Next articleNew 2nd Series of Tsum Tsum Arcade Prizes Released
Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here