Alice In Wonderland Tsum Tsums Released in the UK

The Alice in Wonderland Series was released today in the UK. The series retails for £3 and includes Alice, Mad Hatter, Queen of Hearts, King of Hearts, Cheshire Cat, Marh Hare Dormouse and White Rabbit.   Below is a link to the series on the UK Disney Store Online as well as previews of the series.

Alice in Wonderland Tsum Tsum Series

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On


  1. How do I purchase the Alice in wonderland tsum tsum collection?

    Is there a link?

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *