2016 Year of the Monkey Tsum Tsums Released at Hong Kong Disneyland

The 2016 Year of the Monkey Tsum Tsums were released in Japan last week and have now made their way to Hong Kong Disneyland.  A photo of the new series was posted by @DMK_Blog on Twitter and features a look at the two box sets.  One box set contains Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore and Tigger, while the other one contains Mickey, Minniey, Donald, Daisy, Chip and Dale.


Photo credit: @DMK_Blog

Author: Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum is the Ultimate fan site for the latest news and information about Tsum Tsums. Feel free to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. Hi,

    I recently bought the monkey set from someone, but it seems to be from Hong Kong, and I can’t find any information that they released all 10 tsums in one box. Plus, the tags are all the same: “FAC-027041-15249” Was I scammed?


    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *